Adding and Subtracting

Welcome back to my little corner of the world! Things have been crazy over here. Lots of stuff happening. Nothing bad, just a lot all at once. I’ve dealt with anxiety/depression since 2007 and pregnancy hormones sure don’t help. Yup, you heard that right, I’m prego, knocked up, bun in the oven, however you want to say it. I feel huge and sore, but I’m thrilled with it. We worked hard for monster #3 and we’re thrilled that he’s almost here. Less than 10 weeks! Woohoo!

That’s the addition. The subtraction (as well as another addition) is NA Alley. Due to schedules and such, the NA Alley blog team has decided to go their separate ways. You can read their goodbye post here. What does that mean for NA Alley? It means that there will be a LOT of changes. Carrie wrote a post about it that you can find here. Like I said, lots of changes! New people, new plans, new layout. I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait!

What’s been new with you?

signature

Thanks for stopping by! I love hearing what you have to say, so leave a comment!

